Asmus-Wind

Since 2001 Asmus Arbeitsbühnen und Hebezeuge GmbH & Co.KG consistently sets new standards in the quick access to rotor blade and tower in its division Asmus Wind ®.

Of main interest here is the advancement and new development of working platforms for the repair of rotor blades and maintenance within and on the tower. In collaboration with well-known rotor blade manufacturers and wind farm operators, we achieve cost-effective, costumized solutions for quick access on and offshore.

Aktuelles

01.07.2015: Newsletter 02 / 2015
Ladies and Gentlemen, Business Friends and Customers, I would like to inform about actual Asmus network changes The Asmus group provides with the East Coast Wind a new international service partner and renting station for our products in Canada ver...
04.06.2015: Newsletter 01 / 2015
Ladies and Gentlemen, Business Friends and Customers, I would like to inform about actual asmus network changes. The asmus group present with the eaWind composite solutions a new international partner. eaWind provides our costumers...

We work together with the best-known manufacturers of wind turbines.

Asmus-Wind

Die Firma Asmus Arbeitsbühnen und Hebezeuge GmbH & Co.KG setzt seit 2001 im Bereich Asmus Wind ® immer wieder neue Maßstäbe im schnellen Zugang zu Blatt und Turm.

                         

Im Vordergrund steht dabei die Weiter- und Neuentwicklung von Arbeitsbühnen zur Blattreparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten in und am Turm. Hand in Hand mit bekannten Rotorblattherstellern und Windparkbetreibern werden im On- und Offshorebereich  kostengünstige Lösungen für den schnellen Zugang individuell realisiert.

 

Aktuelles

01.07.2015: Newsletter 02 / 2015
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, werte Geschäftsfreunde und Kunden,     ich möchte Sie im Namen der Asmus Gruppe informieren, dass wir weitere internationale Standorte für Sie eröffnet haben: Asmus Wind ist ab sofort in Canada ...
04.06.2015: Newsletter 01 / 2015
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, werte Geschäftsfreunde und Kunden,   Ich möchte Sie im Namen der Asmus Gruppe informieren, dass wir weitere internationale Standorte für Sie eröffnet haben  Asmus Wind und Asmus Industireservice ist ab so...

Wir arbeiten seit Jahren mit den bekanntesten Herstellern von Windkraftanlagen zusammen.